Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Andrea Clarke

Principal

Sheree McLeish

Deputy Principal

Mandy Duggan

Assistant Principal

Team Leader: Kauri Year 0/1/2/3

Courtney Valk

Team Leader: Kowhai Year 4/5/6


Rebecca Williams

Team Leader: Kahikatea Year 6/7/8


Kauri Team - Year 0-3

Mandy Duggan

Room 2

mandyd@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Lindsay O'Loan

Room 1 - Year 1

lindsayo@kaukapakapa.school.nz


Diane Neville

Room 3 - Year 2

dianen@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Ruth Walsh

Room 8 - Year 3

ruthw@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Charlene Shanks

Room 7 - Year 2/3

charlenes@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Kōwhai Team - Year 4-6

Courtney Valk

Room 10 - Year 5/6

courtneyv@kaukapakapa.school.nz


Jan Robb-Rees

Room 12 - Year 5/6

jann@kaukapakapa.school.nz


Robyn Tuck

Room 6 - Year 4/5

robynt@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Shona Paterson

Room 9 - Year 4

shonap@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Kahikatea Team - Year 6-8

Rebecca Williams

Room 5 - Year 7/8

rebeccaw@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Holly Danks

Room 4 - Year 6/7

hollyd@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Danielle Simpson

Room 11 - Year 7/8

danielles@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Ben Bradley

Music and Te Reo Teacher

Te Whare Ako

benb@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Office Staff

Sheree Osborne

Executive Officer

shereeo@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Keren Anderson

Office Manager

kerena@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Ally Bull

Learning Support Coordinator

allyb@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Support Staff

Gwen Elsby

Support Staff

gwene@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Julie Nelson

Support Staff

julien@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Lisa Massey

Support Staff

lisam@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Debbie Drinnan

Support Staff

debbied@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Jay Hopokingi

Kaiawhina

jayh@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Julie Nielsen

Cleaner

julien@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Harley Kopa

Caretaker

harleyk@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Heidi Cottingham

Librarian

heidic@kaukapakapa.school.nz