Our People

Andrea Clarke

Principal

Office

andreac@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Rebecca Williams

Team/Sports Leader

Room 11

rebeccaw@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Nigel Bacon

Teacher 

Room 4

nigelb@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Karin Jacobsen 

Teacher 

Room 12

karinj@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Gwen Elsby

Teacher Aide

Harley Kopa

Caretaker

Selma Nicholson 

Deputy Principal  

Office

selman@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Debbie Knocker

Teacher

Room 1

debbiek@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Charlene Shanks

Teacher

Room 6

charlenes@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Sheree Osborne

Office Manager

Office

admin@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Lisa Massey

Teacher Aide

Averil Good

Release Teacher