Staff

Staff 2018

 

Name

Position

Room Number

Email address

Andrea Clarke

Principal

Office

andreac@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Selma Nicholson

Deputy Principal

Office

selman@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Danielle Simpson

Syndicate Leader

16

danielles@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Rebecca Williams

Syndicate Leader/sports leader

11

rebeccaw@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Debbie Knocker

Teacher

1

debbiek@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Natasha Rodger

Teacher

4

natashar@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Gillian Askwith

Teacher

5

gilliana@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Angela Howard

Teacher

7

angelah@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Ruth Walsh

Teacher

8

ruthw@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Ben Bradley

Teacher

10

benb@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Karin Jacobsen

Teacher

12

karinj@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Jan Neill

Teacher

13

jann@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Nigel Bacon

Teacher

14

nigelb@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Charlene Shanks

Teacher

15

charlenes@kaukapakapa.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Sheree Osborne

Office Manager

Office

admin@kaukapakapa.school.nz

Mandy Hopkins

Receptionist

Office

amandah@kaukapakapa.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Gwen Elsby

Teacher Aide

 

 

Julie Nelson

Teacher Aide/Cleaner

 

 

Lisa Massey

Teacher Aide

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Nielsen

Cleaner

 

 

Bruce Barton

Caretaker

 

 

 
 
977 Kaipara Coast Highway
Counter Delivery
Kaukapakapa
Auckland 0843
 
Ph: +64 (0)9 420 5477
admin@kaukapakapa.school.nz